searching for my own meaning of life

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Assalamu`alaikum and greetings to all…

Alhamdulillah… This post marks that I’m starting my 10th years in nursing service. It seems like yesterday I was just graduated from nursing school. There are still many things to learn and explore. I try to keep my blog updated but most of the time I cannot put my thoughts into proper words. Sigh…

Today, I will share some of the useful applications that we need to install in our mobile phone when are in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

  • Tawakkalna – We need this everywhere just to show that we had completed COVID-19 vaccine. Even if we want to go to the toilet in Haram, the workers will asked for Tawakkalna.
  • Etamarna – Also known as Nusuk is an application to issue permit for Umrah, Pray in the Grand Mosque Makkah and Pray in the Noble Rawdah Madinah. Soon, there is going to be an option to book for Hajarul Aswad and performing Tawaf.
  • Anat – For health care workers, we can view our validity of Saudi Council and how many days left before the expiry date.
  • STC Pay – Before we install this apps, make sure you have an active STC mobile number. This apps is very useful especially in transferring money locally or internationally.
  • Salatuk – This is my favourite prayer time companion. The timing is almost the same with adzan in mosque.
Greetings from Masjidil Haram Makkah Al-Mukarramah

“Barang siapa mengharapkan pertemuan dengan Allah, maka sesungguhnya waktu (yang dijanjikan) Allah pasti datang. Dan Dia Yang Maha Mendengar lagi Maha Mengetahui .”

(Surah Al-‘Ankabut 29:5)

Until we meet again.

May peace be upon you.

Leave a comment