searching for my own meaning of life

Welcome 2023!

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Assalamu`alaikum and greetings to all…

Happy new year 2023 to all my readers! – I know it’s kind of late as we already in the middle of March. I’m so sorry for the long hiatus. Last year was a little bit challenging to me. I was being tested with something that I cherish and value the most i.e. family members, co-workers and friends.

If you know me personally, you knew how much I rant about my work on my WhatsApp Status last year. I guess that is what we called as a transition period of novice nurse to junior nurse to senior nurse. At first 5 years, everything looks beautiful and I just follow orders. After that, I started to learn people’s true personality and brave enough to voice out my opinion.

Therefore, I decided to stop complaint about my life and appreciate every little things that happen. I just want to become a better person that can benefit my family and the society.

Yesterday, I was being diagnosed with COVID-19 positive and mandated to self-quarantine for 5 days. In shaa Allah, I will try to write more post about my not-so-fancy life experience.

Please pray for my speedy recovery 🤲.

أَسْأَلُ اللهَ العَظِيْمَ، رَبَّ العَرْشِ العَظِيْمِ، أَنْ يَشْفِيَكَ [سَبْعَ مَرَّاتٍ]

Aku memohon kepada Allah Yang Maha Agung, Tuhan Arasy yang agung, supaya, menyembuhkan engkau. (7 kali)

Sesungguhnya Kami telah menciptakan manusia daripada setitis mani yang bercampur yang Kami hendak mengujinya (dengan perintah dan larangan), kerana itu Kami jadikan dia mendengar dan melihat.

(Surah Al-Insan 76:2)

Until we meet again.

May peace be upon you.

Leave a comment